School Logo School Logo

Isleworth Town Primary School

Isleworth Town – a community where everyone is valued and children become kind, confident and creative learners.

Get in touch

Contact Details

Google Translate
Google Search

Nursery

Who is in our team:

Teacher: Mrs Beadle

 

Early Years Practitioners & Key Workers

All Day Nursery - Dragonfly  - Ms Arfin 

All Day Nursery - Bumblebee - Mrs Grabau

Morning & Afternoon Nursery - Caterpillar AM & Firefly PM - Miss Legg

Morning & Afternoon Nursery - Butterfly & Ladybird - Mrs Beadle

 

Should you have any queries please contact you child's class via email: 

bumblebee@isleworthtown.hounslow.sch.uk

dragonfly@isleworthtown.hounslow.sch.uk

caterpillar@isleworthtown.hounslow.sch.uk

butterfly@isleworthtown.hounslow.sch.uk

ladybird@isleworthtown.hounslow.sch.uk

firefly@isleworthtown.hounslow.sch.uk

Awards

 
4 3 3 6 9 8 Visitors
Top